How do I delete my DaySchedule account?

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) gives individuals the right to ask for their data to be deleted completely from the DaySchedule app for European and/or other regions customers.

DaySchedule is strongly committed GDPR compliant scheduling software.

In order to comply with GDPR, the DaySchedule app has the option to delete your data permanently from all our systems under - Art. 17 GDPR – Right to erasure (right to be forgotten)

Follow these steps to proceed with account deletion -

  1. Login to your account
  2. Go to settings
  3. Click on Delete account button and confirm

As an IT firm DaySchedule respect the Right to Privacy

Free for small teams

Get your personalized scheduling link to share with your customers to let them schedule meetings without back-and-forth emails.

Sign up for free →

14 days free trial